Product Watch – Awesome Eye Brow Pencil

A quick stop at MAC in Macy’s on 13th and Chestnut to get my makeup done for a photo shoot.  I like the all natural look but need it dark enough for photo lighting.  I have always been very happy with MAC for photo makeup, their products are light and dark enough so you don’t looked washed out.  MAC is great because you can get a full makeup application if you buy $55 dollars worth of makeup.  The makeup artist, Rachel, was awesome!  She got me right in with no appointment or wait.  She did my makeup exactly the way I wanted it, very natural.  My Product Watch pick for the week is the MAC Eye Brow Pencil… for a blonde this is exactly the right shade!

posted by our Host, Tiffany Bucciarelli
This entry was posted in Product Watch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

